Sogeti Deutschland GmbH

Balcke-Dürr-Allee 7, 40882 Ratingen, GERMANY

Our training locations

  • Ratingen
  • Frankfurt/Main
  • Hamburg
  • Munich
  • Stuttgart
Call us at
+49 2102 101-4000

Our training catalog includes the following courses:

Legend: Ex: Exam G: German E: English

Our philosophy

Sogeti Germany GmbH has been an accredited training provider for the ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level & Advanced Level.

Our course lecturers are experienced consultants and trainers, who will professionally communicate the knowledge to you at first hand. The teaching methods used are deliberately designed interactively, which leaves the necessary space to discuss and respond to specific and application-relevant questions.

Accreditation

ISTQB® und GTB Certified Tester
Expert Level Core
ITP-ATP
TM-SM
TM-OTM
TM
ITP-ITPI
Advanced Level Agile
ATT
Advanced Level Specialist
SEC
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TAE
Advanced Level Core
TM
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TA
TTA
Foundation Level Specialist
PT
MBT
AcT
CTFL-MAT
AuT
TDS*
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
UT
Foundation Level Agile
AT
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Foundation Level Core
CTFL
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Legend: *: GTB syllabus
TCO: Trainings Course Owner
TCP: Trainings Course Provider
GTB: Accredited by German Testing Board
ATB: Accredited by Austrian Testing Board
STB: Accredited by Swiss Testing Board
CFTL: Accredited by Comité Français des Tests Logiciels

Information of the provider

About us

Part of the Capgemini Group, Sogeti operates in more than 100 locations globally. Working closely with clients and partners to take full advantage of the opportunities of technology, Sogeti combines agility and speed of implementation to tailor innovative future-focused solutions in Digital Assurance and Testing, Cloud and Cybersecurity, all fueled by AI and automation. With its hands-on ‘value in the making’ approach and passion for technology, Sogeti helps organizations implement their digital journeys at speed.

A global leader in consulting, technology services and digital transformation, the Capgemini Group is at the forefront of innovation to address the entire breadth of clients’ opportunities in the evolving world of cloud, digital and platforms. Building on its strong 50-year heritage and deep industry-specific expertise, Capgemini enables organizations to realize their business ambitions through an array of services from strategy to operations. Capgemini is driven by the conviction that the business value of technology comes from and through people. It is a multicultural company of over 200,000 team members in more than 40 countries. The Group reported 2018 global revenues of EUR 13.2 billion. People matter, results count.

Visit us at: www.sogeti.de

Our main digital assurance and testing services in Germany are:

Security Testing – Automation & Agile Tool Chain – Cognitive QA & AI – DevOps & Agile QA – SAP Business Assurance – Load & Performance Testing

This site uses cookies in order to improve your user experience and to provide content tailored specifically to your interests. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. You can also manage your preferences there. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Sogeti Deutschland GmbH

Balcke-Dürr-Allee 7, 40882 Ratingen, DEUTSCHLAND

Unsere Trainingsstandorte

  • Ratingen
  • Frankfurt/Main
  • Hamburg
  • München
  • Stuttgart
Rufen Sie uns an unter
+49 2102 101-4000

Unser Trainingskatalog umfasst folgende Schulungen:

Legende: P: mit Prüfung D: Deutsch E: Englisch

Unsere Philosophie

Die Sogeti Deutschland GmbH ist akkreditierter Trainingsanbieter für ISTQB® Certified Foundation Level & Advanced Tester-Schulungen.

Unsere Referenten sind erfahrene Berater und Trainer, die Ihnen dieses Wissen aus erster Hand professionell vermitteln. Die Unterrichtsform wird bewusst interaktiv gestaltet und lässt den notwendigen Freiraum für die Beantwortung spezifischer und anwendungsbezogener Fragen.

Akkreditierung

ISTQB® und GTB Certified Tester
Expert Level
TM-MTT
ITP-ITPI
Advanced Level Specialist
SEC
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TAE
Advanced Level Core
TM
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TA
TTA
Foundation Level Specialist
MAT
MBT
AuT
TDS*
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
UT
Foundation Level Agile
AT
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Foundation Level Core
CTFL
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Legende: *: GTB Lehrplan
TCO: Trainings Course Owner
TCP: Trainings Course Provider
GTB: Akkreditiert vom German Testing Board
ATB: Akkreditiert vom Austrian Testing Board
STB: Akkreditiert vom Swiss Testing Board
CFTL: Akkreditiert vom Comité Français des Tests Logiciels

Informationsmaterial des Providers

Über uns

Sogeti bietet Lösungen für Digital Assurance, Testing, Cloud und Cybersecurity, gestützt durch Künstliche Intelligenz sowie Automatisierung. Das Unternehmen kombiniert dabei Agilität und Geschwindigkeit in der Implementierung von technologischen Lösungen. Sogeti arbeitet eng mit seinen Kunden und Partnern zusammen, um die Chancen der Technologie voll auszuschöpfen. Mit seinem praxisorientierten „Value in the Making“-Ansatz und seiner Leidenschaft für Technologie unterstützt Sogeti Unternehmen bei der schnellen Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Reise. Das Unternehmen gehört zur Capgemini-Gruppe und ist an mehr als 100 Standorten weltweit tätig.

 

Capgemini ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Management- und IT-Beratung, Technologie-Services und Digitaler Transformation. Als ein Wegbereiter für Innovation unterstützt das Unternehmen seine Kunden bei deren komplexen Herausforderungen rund um Cloud, Digital und Plattformen. Auf dem Fundament von 50 Jahren Erfahrung und umfangreichem branchenspezifischen Know-how hilft Capgemini seinen Kunden, ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen. Hierfür steht ein komplettes Leistungsspektrum von der Strategieentwicklung bis zum Geschäftsbetrieb zur Verfügung. Capgemini ist überzeugt davon, dass der geschäftliche Wert von Technologie durch Menschen entsteht. Die Gruppe ist ein multikulturelles Unternehmen mit über 200.000 Mitarbeitern in mehr als 40 Ländern, das 2018 einen Umsatz von 13,2 Milliarden Euro erwirtschaftet hat. People matter, results count.

Besuchen Sie uns auf www.sogeti.de/

 

Unsere zentralen Leistungen sind:

Security Testing – Automation & Agile Tool Chain – Cognitive QA & AI – DevOps & Agile QA – SAP Business Assurance – Load & Performance Testing

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close