Specialist Modules

The Specialist Modules of the Certified Tester teach specific or domain-specific methods, techniques and processes at Foundation and Advanced Level.

Foundation Level

The Foundation Level teaches the basics of software testing, within the Specialist Module by means of advanced training courses with a definite orientation towards a specialist or application area.


Under Development

  • Certified Professional for IoT (GTB)
  • Gambling Industry Tester


Advanced Level

The Advanced Level deepens knowledge from the Foundation Level’s teaching material and is divided into 2 modules: