T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH

Riesaer Straße 5, 01129 Dresden, GERMANY

Our training locations

  • Dresden
  • Rostock
  • Munich
Call us at
+49 351 2820 5797

Our training catalog includes the following courses:

Legend: Ex: Exam G: German E: English

Training Examples of Provider

Training Example

Our philosophy

Our many years of practical experience and the competence of our employees form the basis for our range of seminars on all aspects of quality management and testing.

The Test and Integration Center at T-Systems Multimedia Solutions is a testing laboratory for the Internet and multimedia industry in Germany approved by the German Accreditation Authority. With over 180 ISTQB-certified test experts and 60 specialists for IT security and data protection, we test the quality and security of web applications, IT systems and infrastructures. This practical expertise is the basis for our seminars focussed on practical relevance and the involvement of the seminar participants.

Professionalize your quality assurance measures with the ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL) certification training and provide your employees with the necessary methods and skills to implement quality assurance tasks in your projects. In accordance with the current curriculum, basic knowledge of software testing is taught, which includes software life cycle testing, static test procedures, test case design procedures, test management and their test tools.

Our experienced test managers and software testers from the Test and Integration Center act as trainers. Following the seminar, the exam for certification as ISTQB®Certified Tester Foundation Level can be taken. We look forward to welcoming you as a participant in one of our seminars.

Accreditation

ISTQB® Certified Tester
Foundation Level Core
CTFL
Foundation Level Agile
AT
Advanced Level Core
TM
TA
TTA
Advanced Level Agile
ATT
ATLaS
Expert Level Core
ITP-ATP
TM-SM
TM-OTM
TM
ITP-ITPI
A4Q
TF4D
Specialist
AcT
AuT
MAT
MBT
PT
SEC
TAE
TDS*
UT
Legend: *: GTB syllabus
TCO: Trainings Course Owner
TCP: Trainings Course Provider
OTCO: Online Trainings Course Owner
OTCP: Online Trainings Course Provider
GTB: Accredited by German Testing Board
ATB: Accredited by Austrian Testing Board
STB: Accredited by Swiss Testing Board
RSTQB: Accredited by Russian Software Testing Qualifications Board

Information of the provider

About us

T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH supports large corporations and medium-sized companies in their digital transformation. As the market leader, we use our consulting and technical expertise to identify new digital paths and business models in the areas of e-commerce, websites, intranet, social business, marketing, big data, mobile solutions, retail and industry 4.0. With around 1600 employees at seven locations, we offer dynamic web and application management as a digital service provider. Our certified test laboratory for the Internet and multimedia industry ensures the highest software quality, accessibility and IT security.

The Test and Integration Center (TIC) - a business unit of T-Systems Multimedia Solutions- is an independent, accredited software testing laboratory. With accreditation by the German Accreditation Body (DAkkS), the Test and Integration Center (TIC) of T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH is a recognized software testing laboratory. In 2003, the Test and Integration Center was the first officially recognized software testing laboratory for the Internet and multimedia industry in Germany. Since then, the German Accreditation Authority has carried out a regular, currently annual review of the standards in order to maintain our status.

This brings the following advantages in relation to tests carried out by T-Systems MMS:

○ The test results are recognized worldwide because the DAkkS is a member of the DAkkS:

  • European co-operation for Accreditation,
  • International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (valid worldwide).

○ The accreditation by the DAkkS confirms that the TIC of T-Systems MMS fulfils the requirements for the professional execution of test orders in the sense of the standards DIN ISO/IEC 17025 and DIN ISO/IEC 25051. Among others, the following were tested

  • The personnel,
  • The technical infrastructure,
  • The management and processes, and
  • Inspection orders carried out.

Today, the Test and Integration Center of T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH employs more than 200 people, of whom approx. 180 are ISTQB certified testers working in the following specializations:

○ Test Manager,

○ Experts in functional testing,

○ security experts,

○ Performance experts,

○ Usability/accessibility experts,

○ Experts for test automation,

○ certified Agile testers.

T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH

Riesaer Straße 5, 01129 Dresden, DEUTSCHLAND

Unsere Trainingsstandorte

  • Dresden
  • Rostock
  • München

Unser Trainingskatalog umfasst folgende Schulungen:

Legende: P: mit Prüfung D: Deutsch E: Englisch

Schulungsbeispiele des Providers

Zum Schulungsbeispiel

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere jahrelangen praktischen Erfahrungen sowie die Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter bilden die Grundlage für unser Seminarangebot rund um die Themen Quality Management und Test.

Das Test and Integration Center von T-Systems Multimedia Solutions ist ein von der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle anerkanntes Prüflabor der Internet- und Multimediabranche in Deutschland. Mit über 180 ISTQB-zertifizierten Testexperten und 60 Spezialisten für IT-Security und Datenschutz prüfen wir die Qualität und Sicherheit von Web-Applikationen, IT-Systemen und Infrastrukturen. Diese Kompetenz aus der Praxis bildet die Grundlage für unsere Seminare. Dabei stehen der Praxisbezug und die Einbindung der Seminarteilnehmer im Vordergrund.

Professionalisieren Sie ihre Qualitätssicherungsmaßnahmen mit der Zertifizierungsschulung zum ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level(CTFL) und geben Sie ihren Mitarbeitern die notwendigen Methoden und Fähigkeiten in die Hand, um Aufgaben zur Qualitätssicherung in Ihren Projekten umsetzen zu können. Entsprechend des geltenden Lehrplans werden grundlegende Kenntnisse des Softwaretestens vermittelt, welche das Testen im Software Life Cycle, statische Testverfahren, Testfallentwurfsverfahren, Testmanagement und deren Testwerkzeuge beinhaltet.

Als Referenten agieren unsere praxiserfahrenen Testmanager und Softwaretester vom Test and Integration Center. Im Anschluss an das Seminar kann die Prüfung zur Zertifizierung als ISTQB®Certified Tester Foundation Level abgelegt werden. Wir freuen uns, Sie als Teilnehmer in einem unserer Seminare begrüßen zu dürfen.

Akkreditierung

ISTQB® Certified Tester
Expert Level
ITP
TM
Advanced Level
TA
TM
TTA
Foundation Level Extension
Agile
CAST*
UT*
CMBT
Foundation Level
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Legende: *: GTB Lehrplan
TCO: Trainings Course Owner
TCP: Trainings Course Provider
GTB: Akkreditiert vom German Testing Board
ATB: Akkreditiert vom Austrian Testing Board
STB: Akkreditiert vom Swiss Testing Board
CFTL: Akkreditiert vom Comité Français des Tests Logiciels

Informationsmaterial des Providers

Über uns

Die T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH begleitet Großkonzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation. Als Marktführer zeigen wir mit unserer Beratungs- und Technikkompetenz neue digitale Wege und Geschäftsmodelle in den Bereichen E-Commerce, Websites, Intranet, Social Business, Marketing, Big Data, Mobile Solutions, Retail und Industrie 4.0 auf. Mit rund 1600 Mitarbeitern an sieben Standorten bieten wir als Digital-Dienstleister ein dynamisches Web- und Applikations-Management und sorgen mit unserem zertifizierten Prüflabor der Internet- und Multimediabranche für höchste Softwarequalität, Barrierefreiheit und IT-Sicherheit.

Das Test and Integration Center (TIC) - eine Business Unit der T-Systems Multimedia Solutions- ist ein unabhängiges, akkreditiertes Softwareprüflabor. Mit der Akkreditierung durch die Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) ist das Test and Integration Center (TIC) der T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH ein anerkanntes Software-Prüflabor. Im Jahr 2003 war das Test and Integration Center damit das erste offiziell anerkannte Software-Prüflabor der Internet-und Multimedia Branche in Deutschland. Für den Statuserhalt erfolgt seit dem eine regelmäßige, derzeit jährliche Überprüfung der Standards durch die Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle.

Damit verbinden sich folgende Vorteile im Zusammenhang mit Prüfungen, die durch die T-Systems MMS durchgeführt werden:

    • Die Testergebnisse werden weltweit anerkannt, da die DAkkS Mitglied ist im:
      • European co-operation for Accreditation (Gültigkeit für Europa),
      • International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (weltweite Gültigkeit).
    • Mit der Akkreditierung durch die DAkkS  wird bestätigt, dass das TIC der T-Systems MMS die Anforderungen an die fachgerechte Durchführung von Prüfaufträgen im Sinne der Norm DIN ISO/IEC 17025 und DIN ISO/IEC 25051 erfüllt. Geprüft wurden u. a.:
      • das Personal,
      • die technische Infrastruktur,
      • das Management und die Prozesse sowie
      • durchgeführte Prüfaufträge.

Das Test and Integration Center der T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH beschäftigt heute über 200 Mitarbeiter/-innen, davon ca. 180 ISTQB zertifizierte Tester/-innen, die in  nachfolgend aufgelisteten Spezialisierungen tätig sind:

    • Testmanager,
    • Experten für Funktionstests,
    • Security-Experten,
    • Performance-Experten,
    • Usability/Barrierefreiheit- Experten,
    • Experten für Testautomatisierung,
    • zertifizierte Agile Tester.