Method Park Holding AG

Wetterkreuz 19a, 91058 Erlangen, GERMANY

Our training locations

Germany

  • Erlangen
  • Stuttgart
  • Munich
  • Frankfurt/Main
  • Berlin
  • Hamburg
America

  • Boston
  • Chicago
  • Detroit
  • Miami
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle
Europe

  • London
  • Milan
  • Paris
  • Vienna
  • Zurich

Asia

  • Bangalore
  • Peking
  • Shanghai
  • Tokyo
Call us at
+49 9131 97206-556

Our training catalog includes the following courses:

Legend: Ex: Exam G: German E: English

Our philosophy

For many years Method Park has successfully offered consulting in questions of software for safety-critical systems in the automotive industry and in the medical technology area, for which the company develops its own software solutions. Method Park brings extensive know-how to fields with high and extremely high safety requirements. With this knowledge Method Park offers its customers a variety of solutions from a single source that contribute to the success of each company.

Accreditation

ISTQB® Certified Tester
Expert Level Core
ITP-ATP
TM-SM
TM-OTM
TM
ITP-ITPI
Advanced Level Agile
ATT
Advanced Level Specialist
SEC
TAE
Advanced Level Core
TM
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TA
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TTA
Foundation Level Specialist
PT
MBT
AcT
CTFL-MAT
AuT
TDS*
UT
Foundation Level Agile
AT
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Foundation Level Core
CTFL
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Legend: *: GTB syllabus
TCO: Trainings Course Owner
TCP: Trainings Course Provider
GTB: Accredited by German Testing Board
ATB: Accredited by Austrian Testing Board
STB: Accredited by Swiss Testing Board
CFTL: Accredited by Comité Français des Tests Logiciels

Information of the provider

About us

Method Park is specialist for innovative software and systems engineering in the safety-critical environments of the medical and automotive industries. Method Park’s portfolio includes consulting and engineering services, a comprehensive training program and the process management tool “Stages”.

Method Park was founded in 2001. On a Worldwide basis, the company has coached its customers on process optimization, compliance to industry-specific standards and legal regulations. It has also consulted on the management of projects, products and quality assurance. Method Park supports its customers in specific development projects and attaches great importance to know-how sourcing and knowledge transfer – particularly for the application of new methods and tools.

Method Park offers a practice-based training program on all current topics of software and systems engineering: process and project management, Agility, requirements engineering and architecture, safety-relevant development, test and quality assurance. This training program is continuously reviewed and updated. For 2018, several courses on all aspects of the Scaled Agile Framework 4.5 (SAFe®) were added and new training methods such as hands-on workshops were integrated. Method Park offers training at its locations in Germany and other European countries, the US and Asia.

With “Stages”, Method Park offers an individually customizable process management tool which supports its users on the definition, communication and application of complex processes.

The company group has locations in Erlangen, Frankfurt on the Main, Hannover, Munich and Stuttgart as well as in Detroit, Miami and Pittsburgh in the US. With around 200 employees, Method Park generated an operative turnover of about 19 million euros in 2018.

This site uses cookies in order to improve your user experience and to provide content tailored specifically to your interests. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. You can also manage your preferences there. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Method Park Holding AG

Wetterkreuz 19a, 91058 Erlangen, DEUTSCHLAND

Unsere Trainingsstandorte

Deutschland

  • Erlangen
  • Frankfurt
  • Hannover
  • München
  • Stuttgart
Amerika

  • Boston
  • Chicago
  • Detroit
  • Miami
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle
Europa

  • London
  • Mailand
  • Paris
  • Wien
  • Zürich
Asien

  • Bangalore
  • Peking
  • Shanghai
  • Tokio
Rufen Sie uns an unter
+49 9131 97206-556

Unser Trainingskatalog umfasst folgende Schulungen:

Legende: P: mit Prüfung D: Deutsch E: Englisch

Unsere Philosophie

Seit vielen Jahren berät und entwickelt Method Park erfolgreich Software für sicherheitskritische Systeme in der Automobilindustrie und der Medizintechnik. Dabei wird umfangreiches Know-how in Bereichen eingebracht, in denen hohe und allerhöchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsanforderungen gelten. Mit diesem Wissen bietet Ihnen Method Park vielfältige Lösungen aus einer Hand, die zum Erfolg jedes Unternehmens beitragen können.

Akkreditierung

ISTQB® Certified Tester
Expert Level
TM
ITP
Advanced Level Specialist
ST
TAE
Advanced Level
TM
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TA
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
TTA
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Foundation Level Specialist
CAST*
AuT
Agile
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
UT*
CMBT
Foundation Level
(GTB, TCO, TCP)
Legende: *: GTB Lehrplan
TCO: Trainings Course Owner
TCP: Trainings Course Provider
GTB: Akkreditiert vom German Testing Board
ATB: Akkreditiert vom Austrian Testing Board
STB: Akkreditiert vom Swiss Testing Board
CFTL: Akkreditiert vom Comité Français des Tests Logiciels

Informationsmaterial des Providers

Über uns

Method Park ist Spezialist für innovatives Software & Systems Engineering in den sicherheitskritischen Umfeldern von Medizin- und Automobiltechnik. Zum Portfolio gehören Consulting- und Engineering-Dienstleistungen, ein umfassendes Trainingsprogramm sowie das Prozessmanagement-Werkzeug „Stages“.

Seit seiner Gründung 2001 berät und coached Method Park Kunden weltweit bei der Optimierung von Prozessabläufen, bei der Einhaltung branchenspezifischer Standards und gesetzlicher Regularien sowie beim Management von Projekten, Produkten und deren Qualität. Method Park unterstützt seine Kunden in konkreten Entwicklungsprojekten und legt dabei hohen Wert auf Know-how Sourcing und Wissenstransfer, insbesondere beim Einsatz neuer Methoden und Werkzeuge.

Method Park offeriert ein praxisorientiertes Seminarprogramm zu aktuellen Themen entlang des Software & Systems Engineering: Prozess- und Projektmanagement gehörten genauso dazu wie Agile, Requirements Engineering und Architektur, oder auch sicherheitsrelevante Entwicklung, Test und Qualitätssicherung. Dieses Schulungsprogramm wird laufend überarbeitet. 2018 beispielsweise ganz neu sind mehrere Seminare zu den Aspekten des Scaled Agile Framework 4.5 (SAFe®). Aber auch neue Trainingstechniken wie etwa Hands-on Workshops werden integriert. Seminarstandorte finden sich in Deutschland, im europäischen Ausland, den USA und in Asien.

Mit „Stages“ hat Method Park ein individuell anpassbares Prozessmanagement-Tool auf den Markt gebracht, das den Anwender bei der Definition, Kommunikation und Anwendung komplexer Prozesse unterstützt.

Die Unternehmensgruppe ist an den Standorten Erlangen, Frankfurt a.M., Hannover, München und Stuttgart sowie in Detroit, Miami und Pittsburgh in den USA vertreten. Mit rund 170 Mitarbeitern erreichte Method Park 2017 einen operativen Umsatz von etwa 16 Mio. EUR.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close